Directors, Corporate Auditors and Corporate Officers

Directors (☆Outside Director)



Hajime Sawabe President and CEO



Jiro Iwasaki Director



Shinji Yoko Director



Takeshi Nomura Director



Mitsuaki Konno Director



Yasuhiro Hagihara[☆] Director



Takehiro Kamigama Director

Corporate Auditors (*Outside Corporate Auditor)



Masaaki Miyoshi Corporate Auditor



Takuma Otsuka Corporate Auditor



Kazutaka Kubota* Corporate Auditor



Kaoru Matsumoto* Corporate Auditor



Ryoichi Ohno* Corporate Auditor

Corporate Officers



Hajime Sawabe President and CEO





Takehiro Kamigama Hirokazu Nakanishi Executive Vice President Executive Vice President Senior Vice President





Jiro Iwasaki Senior Vice President



Shinji Yoko Senior Vice President



Takeshi Nomura Senior Vice President



Katsuhiro Fujino Corporate Senior Officer



Takeshi Ohwada Corporate Senior Officer



Mitsuaki Konno Corporate Officer



Kunihiro Fukushima Corporate Officer



Yukio Hirokawa Corporate Officer



Masatoshi Shikanai Corporate Officer



Yukio Harada Corporate Officer



Michinori Katayama Corporate Officer



Kenryo Namba Corporate Officer



Takaya Ishigaki Corporate Officer



Minoru Takahashi Corporate Officer



Seiji Enami Corporate Officer



Raymond Leung Corporate Officer

(As of June 29, 2004)