DIRECTORS, CORPORATE AUDITORS AND CORPORATE OFFICERS

Directors (*Outside Director)



Hajime Sawabe President and CEO



Jiro Iwasaki Director



Shinji Yoko Director



Takeshi Nomura Director



Yasuhiro Hagihara[№] Director



Takehiro Kamigama Director



Seiji Enami Director

Corporate Auditors (*Outside Corporate Auditor)



Takuma Otsuka Corporate Auditor



Masaaki Miyoshi Corporate Auditor



Kazutaka Kubota* Corporate Auditor



Kaoru Matsumoto* Corporate Auditor



Ryoichi Ohno* Corporate Auditor

Corporate Officers



Hajime Sawabe President and CEO



Kiyoshi Ito



Takehiro Kamigama Executive Vice President Executive Vice President



Jiro Iwasaki Senior Vice President



Shinji Yoko Senior Vice President



Takeshi Nomura Senior Vice President



Takaya Ishigaki Senior Vice President



Minoru Takahashi Senior Vice President



Yukio Hirokawa



Masatoshi Shikanai



Michinori Katayama Kenryo Namba Corporate Officer



Corporate Officer



Seiji Enami Corporate Officer



Corporate Officer



Shunji Itakura Corporate Officer



Shiro Nomi Corporate Officer



Shinichi Araya Corporate Officer