

HAJIME SAWABE President and CEO



SHUNJIRO SAITO Executive Vice President



Executive Managing Director



HIROKAZU NAKANISHI Executive Managing Director



Executive Managing Director



SUGURU TAKAYAMA Executive Director



TAKESHI OHWADA **Executive Director** 



SHINJI YOKO Executive Director



TAKESHI NOMURA **Executive Director** 



YOSHINORI HASHIMOTO KIYOSHI ITO **Executive Director** 



Executive Director



KATSUHIRO FUJINO Executive Director



YUTAKA MORI Corporate Auditor



TAKUMA OTSUKA Corporate Auditor



HIROMI KITAGAWA Corporate Auditor



OSAMU NAKAMOTO Corporate Auditor